Voorzitter:

 

Antoine De Jaegher

Heibaan 37

9550 Herzele

gsm: 0498/86.94.68

E-mail: antoinedejaeger@telenet.be

 

Ondervoorzitter:

 

Gino Steenwerckers

Irisstraat 1

9552 Borsbeke

gsm: 0495/88.43.27

E-mail: gino.steenwerckers@gmail.com

 

Secretariaat:

 

Freddy De Cooman

Wijteveldstraat 7

9552 Borsbeke

gsm: 0472/77.82.29

E-mail: freddy.de.cooman@skynet.be

 

 

Schatbewaarder:

 

Georges Lefevre

Kouterveldlaan, 20

9550 Herzele

gsm:0479/84.09.57

E-mail: georges.lefevre@gmail.com

 

Bestuurslid:

 

Dirk Noppe

Irisstraat 3

9552 Borsbeke

gsm: 0496/26.82.00

E-mail: dirk.noppe@gmail.com

 

Bestuurslid:

 

David Fosselle

Diepestraat 145

9520 Sint Lievens Houtem

gsm:0476/68.19.15

Mail: David.fosselle@gmail.com

 

Bestuurslid:

 

Zita De Moor

Esdoornlaan 35

9860 Scheldewindeke

GSM : 0477/67.31.14

E-mail: zita.demoor@telenet.be

 

Bestuurslid:

 

Marc Deprez

Ressegemstraat 158

9551 Herzele

gsm: 0472/77.82.24

E-mail: m.deprez@skynet.be

 

Bestuurslid:

 

Wilfried Voorhaen

Heibaan 42

9550 Herzele

GSM : 0475/39.00.52

E-mail:francine.dejaegher@belgacom.net